Lost Frontier Sampler 15

J. M. Quintana Cámara - Lost Frontier Sampler 15
Score - From the Top of the Cliff

MP3 Download

Download the compilation album Lost Frontier Sampler 15  for FREE in Lost Frontier's website.

Album Notes

Release date: May 2014

Sampler 15 is a compilation album published by Javier Bedoya (Lost Frontier). This is the continuation of a series of music albums promoted by Javier, whose objective is to promote and spread new age music. Solo piano, electronic and new age music are mixed into this album.

The single AMIAS by José Manuel Quintana Cámara (included into the album Timeless) has been chosen by Javier Bedoya to be part of this Sampler 15 compilation album.

Album Tracks

01  Roger Subirana: The Orchestral Point of No Return, ©2012 Roger Subirana
02  Antti Martikainen: The Stone of Dryad, ©2013 Antti Martikainen
03  David Palmero: The Only Days of my Life, Were those I Spent by your Side, ©2011 David Palmero
04  Santiago Trigueros: Aguas de Andrómeda, ©2011 Santiago Trigueros
05  Damián Gómez: Dapalise, ©2010 Damián Gómez
06  Andrés CV: All You Give, ©2013 Andrés CV
07  Javier Quilis & Samuel Martínez: Los Puentes de Madison 2, ©2012 Javier Quilis & Samuel Martínez
08  J. M. Quintana Cámara: AMIAS, ©2013 J. M. Quintana Cámara
09  Víctor Estrada: Guido Fantoccini (Lost Frontier edit), ©2014 Víctor Estrada
10  Nelman Music System: Urban Beauty, ©2013 Nelman Music System
11  Francisco Sánchez: Caleidoscopio, ©2010 Francisco Sánchez
12  Javier Sabadell: Close your Eyes (Summer Rain), ©2012 Javier Sabadell
13  Projective Module: Balbuttio, ©2011 JC Mendizabal
14  Stahlfabrik: Nenion Dir, ©2013 Josep María Soler
15  B.O.S.: Waiting for the Night, ©2014 B.O.S. (Basic of Sound)
16  E.M.I.T.R: Silicon Worlds, ©2007 E.M.I.T.R
17  Stray Theories: Closer, ©2013 Stray Theories 


Would you like to use this music in your project? Your requests will be welcome! Contact the author on this form.

Licencia de Creative Commons
AMIAS by J. M. Quintana Cámara is licensed under a Creative Commons Reconocimiento-NoComercial-SinObraDerivada 3.0 Unported License.

своими руками
"I really like your arrangements from other artists, you can give a real and unique identity at each. And I already have listen to you album, thanks for sending it too… I listen to it straight, without a stop: all songs are different but in the same time they suite well together…good structuration of the album I must say. I like as well the way you put energy, emotions in the pieces. In this way I find the title, feelinks, suits well with the inside of the album. And the last one, with cello, is just amazing! What I can tell is that for me, some introductions are a little bit too long, like in soul whispereing or in candles in the moonlight, but it’s just my taste in music…I hope my humble opinion can help you.", ~Sarah Tharin, Switzerland
"(Album Timeless) mis cuatro palabras para definir tan magico album no son suficientes pero trataré de expresar las mejores la primera sentimiento, la segunda fuerza, la tercera ternura, la cuarta belleza. quisiera porder tener más palabras Profesor gracias por obsequiar nuestro sentido del oido con este maravilla gracias.", ~Maryangeles Carro Afonso, Spain