Lost Frontier Sampler 12

J. M. Quintana Cámara - Lost Frontier Sampler 12
Score - From the Top of the Cliff

MP3 Download

Download the compilation album Lost Frontier Sampler 12  for FREE in Lost Frontier's website.

Album Notes

Release date: October 2012

Sampler 12 is a compilation album published by Javier Bedoya (Lost Frontier). This is the continuation of a series of music albums promoted by Javier, whose objective is to promote and spread new age music. Solo piano, electronic and new age music are mixed into this album.

The single From the Top of the Cliff by José Manuel Quintana Cámara (included into the album Feelinks) has been chosen by Javier Bedoya to be part of this Sampler 12 compilation album.

Album Tracks

01 Andy Pickford: Dreamrider, ©2011 Andy Pickford
02 Cyborgdrive: That Wonderful Night, ©2008 Paco Butrón
03 Chad Lawson & Troy Conn: I, ©2010 Chad Lawson
04 Rubén de Lis: Atmósfera Azul, ©2011 Rubén de Lis
05 Azhrak: Below the Artic Ocean, ©2008 Juho Nieminen
06 David Lanz: 'Sir George' (Liverpool Farewell), ©2012 Moon Boy Music and BMI
07 Paul Lawler: The Sun Train, ©2010 Paul Lawler
08 Paul Avgerinos: Oceans of Bliss, ©2009 Paul Avgerinos
09 J. M. Quintana Cámara: From the Top of the Cliff, ©2012 J. M. Quintana Cámara
10 Bern Kistenmacher: The Memorial, ©2011 Bernd Kistenmacher
11 Syndromeda: Morning Orchids, ©2005 Danny Budts
12 Celestial Aeon Project: Angel's Tear, ©2006 Matti Paalanen
13 Venja: Arcadia (evening mix) [live with Bas Broekhuis], ©2012Johan Geens
14 Ignacio Núñez ft. Jaime Helios: Ancient Sounds, ©2012 Ignacio Núñez


Would you like to use this music in your project? Your requests will be welcome! Contact the author on this form.

Licencia de Creative Commons
From the Top of the Cliff by J. M. Quintana Cámara is licensed under a Creative Commons Reconocimiento-NoComercial-SinObraDerivada 3.0 Unported License.

своими руками
"(Hope on the Horizon) Precioso tema de este gran pianista: J. M. Quintana Cámara.", ~Consuelo de Peroy, The Netherlands
"From the top of the cliff, absolutely wonderful piano piece to listen to on this rainy day... or any day!", ~Johanne Dagenais, France