Lost Frontier Celtic Sampler 2013

J. M. Quintana Cámara - Celtic Sampler 2013

MP3 Download

Download the compilation album Lost Frontier Celtic Sampler 2013 for FREE from Lost Frontier's website.

Album Notes

Release date: March 2013

Lost Frontier Celtic Sampler 2013 is a compilation album published by Javier Bedoya (Lost Frontier). This is the continuation of a series of music albums promoted by Javier, whose objective is to promote and spread music.

The celtic version of the single Sunset by José Manuel Quintana Cámara (included into the album Feelinks) has been chosen by Javier Bedoya to be part of this Celtic Sampler 2013 compilation album.

Album Tracks

01 Ignacio Núñez: Celtas (special edition), ©2012 'sampler 13'
02 Javier Arnanz: La Fuente de los Siete Caños (remastered), ©2012 'sampler 13'
03 El Petit Jardí: Dancing Moons (Fast Edit), ©2010 'sampler 13'
04 Cambridge: Colina del Viento, ©2012 'sampler 13'
05 Carles Reig: Vidas Plateadas (chill out remix), ©2004 'Celtic Mysticproyect'
06 Jordi Raido: El Regne de les Serps, ©2012 'sampler 13'
07 Gueta Na Fonte: En el Monte Las Médulas, ©2008 'Camin d'Arcana'
08 Roger Subirana: Dragons (celtic version), ©2013 'sampler 13'
09 Víctor Mayor Leiva: Archangels, ©2012 'sampler 13'
10 J. M. Quintana Cámara: Sunset (celtic version), ©2013 'sampler 13'
11 Aulaga Folk: Reeguedoble, ©2011 'A Menos Cuarto'
12 David Roa: Sunrise, ©2012 'Sunland'
13 Psicodreamics: Beltane Moon, ©2011 'Ancient Wisdom'
14 Jorge Granda: El Viento del Sur, ©2012 'El Sol de Invierno'
15 MeTrónomoS: El Aroma de la Ría, ©1999 'Variaciones Sobre Tres Notas'
16 MeTrónomoS: Irish Boy, ©2013 'sampler 13'
17 Miguel Engel: El Vuelo del Alma (excerpt), ©2003 'sampler 13'
18 Javier Quilis & Elena Nikonorova: Canto do Andar, ©2012 'sampler 13'
19 Raúl Gonzalo: Guleesh, ©2012 'sampler 13'


Would you like to use this music in your project? Your requests will be welcome! Contact the author on this form.

Licencia de Creative Commons
Sunset by J. M. Quintana Cámara is licensed under a Creative Commons Reconocimiento-NoComercial-SinObraDerivada 3.0 Unported License.

своими руками
"“From the Top of the Cliff” is the first single Quintana Camara published and also has the feeling of improvisation. A series of themes flow from one to the next to create a lovely tapestry of sound.", ~Kathy Parsons, MainlyPiano.com, USA
"For the Child Helpline International participatory video with the Dutch girls I used the first minute of a beautiful song called ‘From the top of the cliff’, by José Manuel Quintana Cámara, a Spanish professional pianist and music composer. He was so kind to allow us to use the music for free.", ~Ivet Pieper, Independent Consultant, The Netherlands