Peaceful Radio broadcasts Discovering the Paradise

31th July 2013

Peaceful Radio

The song Discovering the Paradise has been included into the Peaceful Radio Radioshow 915 together with the following music:

 

Peaceful Radio part 1

1) CD: When Dreams Come True / Track: No Place Like Home Artist: Curtis Macdonald / Information: www.curtismacdonald.com

2) CD: Azure Pieces of Life / Track: Caltfish Talls Artist: Kat Epple / Information: www.katepple.com

3) CD: Songs for Your Soul / Track: Hallelujah Artist: Vincenzo / Information: www.vincenzo-music.com

4) CD: Feelinks / Track: Discovering the Paradise Artist: J.M. Quintana Camara / Information: www.jmquintanacamara.com

5) CD: Flamenco Andalusia / Track: Zorongo Artist: Danza Fuego / Information: www.arcmusic.co.uk

6) CD: Glimmerings / Track: Realization Artist: Elika Mahony / Information: www.elikamahony.com

7) CD: Somewhere in a Hidden Memory / Track: True Thomas Artist: Trine Opsahl / Information: www.trineopsahl.com

8) CD: Eleven drops / Track: Mientras duermes Artist: Paz del Castillo / Information: www.pazdelcastillo.com

9) CD: Yoga Heart Healing / Track: Asana Sequence One Artist: David V. Gregoli / Information: www.DharmapalaRecords.com

10) CD: Celtic Harp / Track: Lure of the Sea Maiden Artist: Margie Butler / Information: www.arcmusic.co.uk

11) CD: ‘Live’ at Violet Hill / Track: The mystic garden Artist: Asher Quinn / Information: www.asherquinn.co.uk

12) CD: Water & Light / Track: Message of the White Clouds Artist: GioAri / Information: www.oreade.com

13) CD: Beyond Time / Track: Back Home Artist: Karunesh / Information: www.karuneshmusic.com www.oreade.com

14) CD: Sunset Dreaming / Track: Fresco Artist: Steen Raahauge / Information: www.fonixmusik.com

15) CD: Hillside Tunings / Track: Bandura Artist: Christian Alvad / Information: www.fonixmusik.com

16) CD: New Dawn / Track: Take Me Away Artist: Anna M & Johnny Owl / Information: http://www.reverbnation.com/johnnyowl

Peaceful Radio part 2

1) CD: Qi Gong / Track: Lied der Nachtgall Artist: Buedi Siebert / Information: www.buedi-siebert.de

2) CD: Visions / Track: a passion play Artist: Uwe Gronau / Information: www.uwe-gronau.de

3) CD: Subterranea / Track: Desert Moon Artist: Mehran / Information: www.mehranguitar.com

4) CD: Thoughts For The Masses / Track: Farewell My heart Artist: Pauline Alexander / Information: www.paulinealexander.plus.com

5) CD: Traditional music from Russia / Track: Tumanushki Artist: Russkaya Muzyka / Information: www.arcmusic.co.uk

6) CD: The Journey / Track: The Journey Artist: Freud / Information: www.tantajorecords.com

7) CD: Between the shores of our souls / Track: Breeze At Dawn Artist: Mirabai Ceiba / Information: www.mirabaiceiba.com

8) CD: Floating on a Melody / Track: A Distant Universe Artist: Christopher Boscole / Information: www.christopherboscole.com

9) CD: Visions / Track: Nirvana Artist: Sphera / Information: www.sphera.ch

10) CD: Sabla Tolo III / Track: Oh Father Artist: Hossam Ramzy / Information: www.arcmusic.co.uk

11) CD: Sing Angel Sing / Track: Maranatha Artist: Hadewyn / Label: www.hadewynspiritualmusic.eu www.oreade.com

12) CD: Beautiful Baby Music / Track: And so To Sleep Artist: Simon Cooper / Information: www.oreade.com

13) CD: A Fair Meadow / Track: The fairy meadows Artist: Helen Davies & Kim Skovbye / Information: www.fonixmusik.com

14) CD: Let there be light / Track: Fairytale Artist: Stefan Guzikowski / Information: www.fonixmusik.com

15) CD: Sea of Dreams / Track: Pause Artist: Myristica / Information: http://myristica.bandcamp.com/album/sea-of-dreams

16) CD: Lifegiving / Track: Forbidden Scents Artist: Australis / Information: www.australismusic.com

About Peaceful Radio

Peaceful Radio is a follow-up of the successful radio programme Tep Zeppi, a programme dedicated to paranormal and spiritual matters that was broadcast for many years by local radio stations in Zandvoort and Bloemendaal. Tep Zeppi came into being in 1996 when a number of programme makers came up with the idea of making a radio programme called – Zo Boven, Zo Beneden (As above, So below) – for the local radio station in Haarlem. The programme was based on interviews with experts in the field. It was during this period that one of the programme makers, Benno Veugen, came into contact with New Age music and was immediately taken by the diverse and passionate sounds and rhythms. The music touched him deeply and moved him. He got in touch with the record labels and they sent him CDs to use in his radio show. After about 12 months the interviews had been exhausted and the programme came to consist entirely of New Age. In 1999, the programme moved to the radio station in Bloemendaal and Zandvoort under the name Tep Zeppi – later to be called Peaceful Radio in 2010.

seo
своими руками
"José Manuel, de nuevo te felicito porque no dejaras de sorprenderme tanto a mi como a toda la gente que te escuche, te superas en cada composicion que haces y es algo que hace destacar a los artistas. Te agradezco que crees este tipo de canciones que hacen sentir cada rincón de tu cuerpo y si digo tantas cursilerias ;) es porque en verdad lo siento. Nunca dejes de componer", ~Noelia Valderrama, Spain
"I like this music very much. It is sweet and tender music. it is a good composer and performer! I used it in a videoclip at our local TV station in our municipality of Kruibeke in Belgium. Have a look!it is about a + 80 year old lady that is still growing strawberries. When i asked her about it, she replied that age doesn't matter as long as one feels well, an encouraging thought ! The music blends very well with these positive thoughts !" ~Johan Arnout, Kruibeke TV, Belgium